Customer Reviews (87)
  • Customer Reviews

(87)
4.482758620689655
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

16% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Size not typical. States Medium. Still too large. I length too long. Fitd like a man's boot - by , Sep 23, 2020
1/ 5 Stars
see summary

Size not typical. States Medium. Still too large. I length too long. Fitd like a man's boot

Sep 23, 2020
see summary
Wolverine's reply

We are sorry you are experiencing problems with your Wolverine footwear. Please give our customer service team a call at 1 (877) 361-0088. We are here to help!

Good and light steong - by , Sep 01, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
One of the best shoes I always get Wolverine and this mide is the most like choes

Good and light steong

Sep 01, 2020
One of the best shoes I always get Wolverine and this mide is the most like choes
Wolverine's reply

Thank you for your review!

Product perfect for my use and wear alot - by , Jul 24, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I’m on and off lawn mowers. Terrain can be inconsistent. Boot stays dry. Great support yet flexible enough for comfort. Knew they were great for me moment I put on.

Product perfect for my use and wear alot

Jul 24, 2020
I’m on and off lawn mowers. Terrain can be inconsistent. Boot stays dry. Great support yet flexible enough for comfort. Knew they were great for me moment I put on.
Wolverine's reply

That's excellent! Thank you for sharing!

Great boot - by , Jul 16, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Only work boot I wear

Great boot

Jul 16, 2020
Only work boot I wear
Wolverine's reply

That's what we love to hear!

I-90 DURASHOCKS - by , Jul 10, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I have been rocking this model for about 10 years. Just purchased these a month ago an notice all the updates they have done to make it an even better boot.

I-90 DURASHOCKS

Jul 10, 2020
I have been rocking this model for about 10 years. Just purchased these a month ago an notice all the updates they have done to make it an even better boot.
Wolverine's reply

Thanks for noticing and writing a review, Sal!

Great Boots ! - by , May 22, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I work construction and am on my feet for 12 hours a day. So far these boots are holding up great. I will buy another pair.

Great Boots !

May 22, 2020
I work construction and am on my feet for 12 hours a day. So far these boots are holding up great. I will buy another pair.
Great comfortable boot.I - by , May 06, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great comfortable boots. Just hope the soles hold up longer than last 2 pair.

Great comfortable boot.I

May 06, 2020
Great comfortable boots. Just hope the soles hold up longer than last 2 pair.
Wolverine's reply

Excellent!

Overall great boot, little bigger than normal 9.5 fit - by , May 05, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Wonderful feel, tough laces and lace holes. Only had them for a few weeks but like them so far. Size was little bigger than my normal 9.5. Overall great boot

Overall great boot, little bigger than normal 9.5 fit

May 05, 2020
Wonderful feel, tough laces and lace holes. Only had them for a few weeks but like them so far. Size was little bigger than my normal 9.5. Overall great boot
Great product. - by , Mar 24, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Boots it self feel so much lighter on my feet then my old ones.. big relive. A+

Great product.

Mar 24, 2020
Boots it self feel so much lighter on my feet then my old ones.. big relive. A+
Wolverine's reply

Here's to time spent in quality and comfortable Wolverine footwear! Thank you for your feedback!

Great boots - by , Jan 03, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
This is my fourth pair of this same boot. wear daily to work all day on my feet (concrete floor). Comfortable, easy break in, great boot....

Great boots

Jan 03, 2020
This is my fourth pair of this same boot. wear daily to work all day on my feet (concrete floor). Comfortable, easy break in, great boot....
Wolverine's reply

Perfect!