Jetstream 2 Carbonmax Safety Toe Shoe, Grey/Pink, dynamic
$38.99 $95.00
2020-06-04T20:42:49.167Z 2021-06-04T20:42:49.167Z USD 38.99
OutOfStock
Customer Reviews (4)
  • Customer Reviews

(4)
0.8
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Love this product - by , May 17, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
Very lightweight and comfortable.

Love this product

May 17, 2018
Very lightweight and comfortable.
Going on my 4th pair - by , Apr 24, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great work shoe, I walk about 20,000 steps a day in a 2 acre facility. The shoe is comfortable and durable. I do add insoles. Has a thick sole so if I get metal pieces or nails in my shoe I don't feel it right away. We manufacture heavy metal parts so the steel toe comes in handy. Can't beat the price and fast shipping.

Going on my 4th pair

Apr 24, 2020
Great work shoe, I walk about 20,000 steps a day in a 2 acre facility. The shoe is comfortable and durable. I do add insoles. Has a thick sole so if I get metal pieces or nails in my shoe I don't feel it right away. We manufacture heavy metal parts so the steel toe comes in handy. Can't beat the price and fast shipping.
Wolverine's reply

We love hearing from happy customers! Thank you for the 5-Stars!

Sole of Shoe - by , Jun 23, 2018
3/ 5 Stars
Sole is to soft, doesn't stand a chance on the grating I walk on all day. Can feel everything I step on. Not good for climbing on rails or racks. Have only worn them 1 week and already wanting new work shoes!

Sole of Shoe

Jun 23, 2018
Sole is to soft, doesn't stand a chance on the grating I walk on all day. Can feel everything I step on. Not good for climbing on rails or racks. Have only worn them 1 week and already wanting new work shoes!
Wolverine's reply

Sounds like you may be looking for a more rigid sole in your line of work. Give us a call at 866.699.7369 if we can help. Thank you.

Very comfortable but the sole is wearing out too fast - by , Oct 11, 2018
3/ 5 Stars
I bought my pair in June for work. I work mostly outside in mainly dry areas on concrete, pavement, compact and soft dirt, and grass. I wear these shoes about 20 hours a week. They are light, comfortable, and they breathe! But if I step anywhere the ground is wet I go sliding, the tread is all gone, this happened after about 2 months of wearing them

Very comfortable but the sole is wearing out too fast

Oct 11, 2018
I bought my pair in June for work. I work mostly outside in mainly dry areas on concrete, pavement, compact and soft dirt, and grass. I wear these shoes about 20 hours a week. They are light, comfortable, and they breathe! But if I step anywhere the ground is wet I go sliding, the tread is all gone, this happened after about 2 months of wearing them
Wolverine's reply

We're sorry to hear about your experience with these shoes. Give the team a ring at 866.699.7369, we are here to help!