Jetstream 2 Carbonmax Safety Toe Shoe, Grey/Pink, dynamic
$38.99 $95.00
2020-04-10T12:33:04.068Z 2021-04-10T12:33:04.068Z USD 38.99
OutOfStock
Customer Reviews (3)
  • Customer Reviews

(3)
0.7333333333333333
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Very comfortable but the sole is wearing out too fast - by , Oct 11, 2018
3/ 5 Stars
I bought my pair in June for work. I work mostly outside in mainly dry areas on concrete, pavement, compact and soft dirt, and grass. I wear these shoes about 20 hours a week. They are light, comfortable, and they breathe! But if I step anywhere the ground is wet I go sliding, the tread is all gone, this happened after about 2 months of wearing them

Very comfortable but the sole is wearing out too fast

Oct 11, 2018
I bought my pair in June for work. I work mostly outside in mainly dry areas on concrete, pavement, compact and soft dirt, and grass. I wear these shoes about 20 hours a week. They are light, comfortable, and they breathe! But if I step anywhere the ground is wet I go sliding, the tread is all gone, this happened after about 2 months of wearing them
Wolverine's reply

We're sorry to hear about your experience with these shoes. Give the team a ring at 866.699.7369, we are here to help!

Sole of Shoe - by , Jun 23, 2018
3/ 5 Stars
Sole is to soft, doesn't stand a chance on the grating I walk on all day. Can feel everything I step on. Not good for climbing on rails or racks. Have only worn them 1 week and already wanting new work shoes!

Sole of Shoe

Jun 23, 2018
Sole is to soft, doesn't stand a chance on the grating I walk on all day. Can feel everything I step on. Not good for climbing on rails or racks. Have only worn them 1 week and already wanting new work shoes!
Wolverine's reply

Sounds like you may be looking for a more rigid sole in your line of work. Give us a call at 866.699.7369 if we can help. Thank you.

Love this product - by , May 17, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
Very lightweight and comfortable.

Love this product

May 17, 2018
Very lightweight and comfortable.