Customer Reviews (87)
  • Customer Reviews

(87)
4.482758620689655
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

16% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
super comfortable - by , Aug 28, 2015
5/ 5 Stars
the bottom of these boots are different than any boot I ever had! it's like there is a gel in them. very comfortable and lightweight. haven't wore them in cold weather yet to see if they keep my feet warm but if they do I would think these are the best work boots I ever owned!

super comfortable

Aug 28, 2015
the bottom of these boots are different than any boot I ever had! it's like there is a gel in them. very comfortable and lightweight. haven't wore them in cold weather yet to see if they keep my feet warm but if they do I would think these are the best work boots I ever owned!
Wolverine's reply

Thanks for the great endorsement! We appreciate your feedback!

- by , Sep 05, 2013
5/ 5 Stars
The comfort keeps me coming back for i5 years I have not bought a different boot

Sep 05, 2013
The comfort keeps me coming back for i5 years I have not bought a different boot
Wolverine's reply

Like the famous saying..."if it's not broke, don't fit it"!!! We are so glad you found a boot that works and you keep coming back for more. Thank you!

- by , Jul 17, 2013
5/ 5 Stars
I needed a boot to handle the cool to cold and wet northwest winters. This is the boot! Fits really well and stands up to the mud and dirt. I particularly like the soles that don't pack with mud like typical lug-soled boots do, while still providing good traction.

Jul 17, 2013
I needed a boot to handle the cool to cold and wet northwest winters. This is the boot! Fits really well and stands up to the mud and dirt. I particularly like the soles that don't pack with mud like typical lug-soled boots do, while still providing good traction.
Wolverine's reply

Perfect, we are so glad you have found the right boots for you that fit well and are about to stand up to the work you put them through. Keep working hard while staying comfortable in your Wolverine boots!

- by , Oct 01, 2012
5/ 5 Stars
Wolverine is the only brand of boots I own.These boots are comfortable and warm,not to forget waterproof.You can never go wrong buying anything from this company.Just last week bought another pair of these boots to have on hand in case I need a back-up pair.

Oct 01, 2012
Wolverine is the only brand of boots I own.These boots are comfortable and warm,not to forget waterproof.You can never go wrong buying anything from this company.Just last week bought another pair of these boots to have on hand in case I need a back-up pair.
Wolverine's reply

We truly appreciate your comments on the quality of our boots. We are so happy you have enjoyed this pair and it performs well for you.

Wolverine DuraShocks® Waterproof Insulated 6" Boot - by , Jul 09, 2010
5/ 5 Stars
I found that one boot a little tight but after little stretch they fit very nice. I use it in all occasions, they are built solid and comfortable, because they are work boots and water seal they work very well when walking in the outside in rain or snow, ice

Wolverine DuraShocks® Waterproof Insulated 6" Boot

Jul 09, 2010
I found that one boot a little tight but after little stretch they fit very nice. I use it in all occasions, they are built solid and comfortable, because they are work boots and water seal they work very well when walking in the outside in rain or snow, ice
Mr - by , Jan 31, 2010
5/ 5 Stars
Best boot I have ever owned. Comfortable and warm. Laces do not slip like other boots I have worn.

Mr

Jan 31, 2010
Best boot I have ever owned. Comfortable and warm. Laces do not slip like other boots I have worn.
Instantly comfortable - by , Nov 22, 2009
5/ 5 Stars
Fit perfectly, warm when needed but not too hot in warmer weather.

Instantly comfortable

Nov 22, 2009
Fit perfectly, warm when needed but not too hot in warmer weather.