Ratings & Reviews (44)
(44)
4.318181818181818
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

18% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Owner- Plumbing & Heating Over 40 yrs. - by , Feb 13, 2010
5/ 5 Stars
Tried ever boot there is! Best Damned Boot Ever.....

Owner- Plumbing & Heating Over 40 yrs.

Feb 13, 2010
Tried ever boot there is! Best Damned Boot Ever.....
- by , Jan 26, 2012
5/ 5 Stars
These are the best boots for my husband's demanding job! He is very comfortable in these.

Jan 26, 2012
These are the best boots for my husband's demanding job! He is very comfortable in these.
Wolverine's reply

Thank you for your review. It's great to know your husband has found a pair that keeps his feet and legs comfortable throughout the day.

great boot - by , Nov 22, 2012
5/ 5 Stars
These boots are bullet proof but I dont understand why they can be found at least $20.00 cheaper at other sites.How can the manufacturer be more expensive than distrubutors?

great boot

Nov 22, 2012
These boots are bullet proof but I dont understand why they can be found at least $20.00 cheaper at other sites.How can the manufacturer be more expensive than distrubutors?
Wolverine's reply

Thanks so much for the great comments on this style. Being that we are the manufacturer we sell at the Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price (MSRP). Other distributors are able to choose the price they would like to sell at.

- by , Feb 03, 2013
5/ 5 Stars
Best boots for walking on concrete floors in a heavy equipment repair shop all day. Very comfortable boot & rugged.

Feb 03, 2013
Best boots for walking on concrete floors in a heavy equipment repair shop all day. Very comfortable boot & rugged.
Wolverine's reply

We are very happy you can depend on your Wolverines for all day comfort and support. Thanks for this great review!!

great boot - by , Sep 18, 2013
5/ 5 Stars
extremely comfortable and durable

great boot

Sep 18, 2013
extremely comfortable and durable
Wolverine's reply

Thank you! We appreciate your review!

- by , Sep 05, 2014
5/ 5 Stars
I bought this boot 4 my hubby & he love's them. Every Christmas he gets a new pair of work boots & only 1 other brand held up 4 over 2 yrs. I have bought him a pair of Wolverine's years ago and they lasted a long time. For some reason we 4got about this product but we r back & hoping these new boots last a long time. Hubby says they r very light weight, comfortable, & likes the look of the boot. Highly recommend this boot. :)

Sep 05, 2014
I bought this boot 4 my hubby & he love's them. Every Christmas he gets a new pair of work boots & only 1 other brand held up 4 over 2 yrs. I have bought him a pair of Wolverine's years ago and they lasted a long time. For some reason we 4got about this product but we r back & hoping these new boots last a long time. Hubby says they r very light weight, comfortable, & likes the look of the boot. Highly recommend this boot. :)
Greg - by , Dec 27, 2014
5/ 5 Stars
Awesome and comfortable! Would never wear anything other than Durashocks!,

Greg

Dec 27, 2014
Awesome and comfortable! Would never wear anything other than Durashocks!,
Southwest - by , Jan 04, 2015
5/ 5 Stars
These have become my favorite boots. Light weight, comfortable right out of the box. Nubuck leather is very durable and maintains a good appearance. Durashock soles have just the right cushion, and the pattern does not pick up excess mud and dirt, easy to clean. I'll purchase more.

Southwest

Jan 04, 2015
These have become my favorite boots. Light weight, comfortable right out of the box. Nubuck leather is very durable and maintains a good appearance. Durashock soles have just the right cushion, and the pattern does not pick up excess mud and dirt, easy to clean. I'll purchase more.
- by , Jan 14, 2015
5/ 5 Stars
This is the only work boot my husband will wear. He likes that the tread does not hang onto dirt. These shoes are worth the money because they last.

Jan 14, 2015
This is the only work boot my husband will wear. He likes that the tread does not hang onto dirt. These shoes are worth the money because they last.
Mr. - by , Feb 26, 2015
5/ 5 Stars
Very comfortable and good looking, They have good grip but the soles do not clog with mud, dirt and snow.

Mr.

Feb 26, 2015
Very comfortable and good looking, They have good grip but the soles do not clog with mud, dirt and snow.
Wolverine's reply

DuraShocks® are made for folks who work long hours on their feet, especially on concrete. Thanks for your review.